SCHOOL DATES

SCHOOL DATES

 

Breakfast Club 8.15 am – 8.45 am
School opens 9.00am
Morning interval 10.30 am – 10.45 am
Lunch 12.30 pm – 1.15 pm
School closes 3.00pm

FIRST TERM

Teachers return Monday 14th August 2023
In-service days Monday 14 August 2023 and
Tuesday 15th August 2023
Pupils return Wednesday 16th August 2023

September Weekend Friday 22nd and Monday 25th September 2023

October break Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2023

 

SECOND TERM Pupils return Monday 23rd October 2023

In-service day Monday 13th November 2023

Christmas break Close on Friday 22nd December 2023 at 2.30pm

 

THIRD TERM Re-open Monday 8th January 2024

February break Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th February 2024

In-service day Wednesday 14th February 2024

Spring Break /Easter Close on Thursday 28th March 2024 at 2.30pm

 

FOURTH TERM Re-open Monday 15th April 2024

In-service day Thursday 2nd May 2024

May day – Monday 6th May 2024

Local Holiday Closed Friday 24th May and Monday 27th May 2024

Summer break School closes on Wednesday 26th June at 1pm

Your Child Deserves The Very Best in Primary Education

Accessibility Toolbar